WPE Staff Roster
TitleFirst NameLast Name
PrincipalTamela Browntamelabrown@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalRuth Pandorpando@dadeschools.net
Pre-KLisa Cliffordlclifford@dadeschools.net
Pre-KCathy Cordiercordiercathyf@dadeschools.net
KindergartenMaretta Chuechunklinmchuechunklin@dadeschools.net
KindergartenAlina Lahensaclahens@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten/EFLLillian Rodriguezlrodriguez1@dadeschools.net
KindergartenHannibal Rosa189621@dadeschools.net
SPEDDoris Gonzalezdorisgonzalez@dadeschools.net
1st GradeAngela Bostickabostick@dadeschools.net
1st GradeAmie Brownamiebrown@dadeschools.net
1st Grade/EFLSarita Echevarriasechevarria@dadeschools.net
1st GradeVivian Hernandezvivianhernandez@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeElyse Lopezelyselopez@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeSusan Meyersemeyer@dadeschools.net
5th GradeKamelia Ramnarinekramnarine@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade/EFLAnn Templeatemple@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeAngela WalkerAngelaWalker@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeKimberly Walkerkbryan@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeDawn M. Broughtonbroughtondawn@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeVanessa Fernandezvfernandez1370@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeStar MelgarSMelgar@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade/EFLHayley Rosshayleyross@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeJoan Saint-Hilairejoansaint-hilaire@dadeschools.net
4th GradeSusan Duncansduncan1@dadeschools.net
4th Grade/EFLElizabeth KeversEKevers@dadeschools.net
4th GradeSharon Sukho-Sharifissukhoo@dadeschools.net
4th GradeVicki Terranovavterranova@dadeschools.net
5th GradeSarah Daviosdavio@dadeschools.net
5th Grade/EFLMaria LastreMLastre@dadeschools.net
5th GradeCynthia Waskocwasko@dadeschools.net
5th GradeAnn ZamanilloAZamanillo@dadeschools.net
SPEDConchita Fernandezconniefernandez@dadeschools.net
SPEDSuzanne Snipesssnipes@dadeschools.net
SPEDPamela Tuckerptucker@dadeschools.net
SPEDMichele VelezMVelez@dadeschools.net
GiftedDiane Harper097257@dadeschools.net
GiftedLinda Nunezmrsnunez@dadeschools.net
GiftedDianne E. Rizodianarizo@dadeschools.net
GiftedAna Ugarte191080@dadeschools.net
ArtBarbara BlissBBliss@dadeschools.net
Counselor Surama Floressflores1@dadeschools.net
Media SpecialistBrenda Hidalgobhidalgo@dadeschools.net
MusicSeth Pattersonsmpatterson@dadeschools.net
Physical EducationWilliam Curry108549@dadeschools.net
Physical EducationMarlen Rodriguezmarlenrs@dadeschools.net
SpanishMaria Aldecoceamaldeco@dadeschools.net
SpanishYahumara Generygener@dadeschools.net
Kinergarten/EFLMarisleli Bosch263493@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalSheree Bennett067484@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalAmparo Echaniqueaechanique@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalBeatriz Frias255732@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalHelen Holdendholden@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalKadie Leekadielee@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalQuinton Parrish277078@dadeschools.net
Principal's Secretary/TreasurerKandice Heronkheron@dadeschools.net
School SecretaryHelen Martinez235596@dadeschools.net
RegistrarPartia Rossporchita@dadeschools.net
School SecretaryTama Zakavectzakavec@dadeschools.net
Security MonitorRodney Kissoonlalrkissoonlal@dadeschools.net
Computer LabDenise Gurskydgursky@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria MonitorLaurie Grose
Custodial StaffBarbara Colonmjohnny77@dadeschools.net
Custodial StaffDaniel Hall164082@dadeschools.net
Lead CustodianEric Jackson260357@dadeschools.net
Custodial StaffRalph Major204790@dadeschools.net
Head CustodianJose Morenojmoreno@dadeschools.net
Custodial StaffJerry Xavier241248@dadeschools.net
ASC/BSCLizzie Bonner245095@dadeschools.net
ASC/BSCPayshance Davis267742@dadeschools.net
CafeteriaClara Artime-morales271584@dadeschools.net
CafeteriaMetley Beetham202418@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Manager Caresa Delancycrevere@dadeschools.net
CafeteriaDishon Mallary272462@dadeschools.net
CafeteriaAlina Mesa274970@dadeschools.net